top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoshua Jaime

Cal State Fullerton Arboretum

I added 3 pictures that I took at the Cal State Fullerton Arboretum. Its like the Nature Center we got here at El Modena, this Arboretum was way better than the nature center because of the size and how much scenery there are. This field trip was pretty chill, it was good to get out of class because it was getting a little boring. I have to be honest Mr Phun should throw more field trips because they're exciting and interesting places. This was my first time going to this Arboretum and learning about what an Arboretum really is.

I shot Lenny Alonzo on my Cannon M5 and these are photos that stood out to me. I hope you liked hem as well. The scenery was really good on these photos and I like the way the green pops out a lot in the photos. Lenny had the perfect outfit as well standing out with matching all white pieces of clothing. I recommend coming here if you guys get the chance I am not sure if it is for free though.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spring Break Blog Post 2023

To start off the spring break I didn't do anything but throughout the weekend I celebrated my sisters birthday. So we threw a birthday...

Comments


bottom of page