top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoshua Jaime

Christmas Break 2021

Updated: Jan 31, 2022

This Christmas break I went to a lot of fun places & took some photos on my phone. The first picture I took was in Disneyland, it's supposed to be a spider bot in the new spider-man ride. I first got stuck on the ride andI was like i'm gonna get some pictures because the scenery was very nice. The whole ride was nice definitely fun. The second picture that I took was at Back Bay Center and the flower is very nice, and the sun was hitting the flower giving a perfect capture to take. I'm pretty proud to take a picture that came out pretty good, I like this one a lot.

The third picture was a cheetah and I got a perfect shot on it because it was out. The zoo employees let it out and had it on a leash. It was pretty small but definitely scary you could say. The next photo I took was in the zoo as well and it's a picture of a gorilla monkey. I like monkeys and to get a nice photo of one is pretty exciting. The monkey actually came up to me and wanted my snack and I wish that I took a picture like with the snack and the monkey looking at it.

The fourth picture that I took over the break is a tiger, it was laying down most likely sleeping. Kind of like me trying to sleep all day. It eventually stood up and was walking away to different spots of the area it was in. I also saw a giraffe and fed it but forgot to take a photo of it while feeding it. The tongue was very sticky and blue and had bad breath but still a very cute animal. The last photo that I took was when I was fishing & I took it at Irvine park. That day I caught a lot of trout and ate them but had to take tis picture because the water was so clear and I liked the ripples of the water.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spring Break Blog Post 2023

To start off the spring break I didn't do anything but throughout the weekend I celebrated my sisters birthday. So we threw a birthday...

コメント


bottom of page