top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoshua Jaime

Scavenger Hunt Blog Post

Updated: Oct 27, 2021

I took these pictures at school when we were doing our first assignment the "Scavenger Hunt".


I think the most difficult item that was hard to take in the scavenger hunt was taking a picture with a teacher because you don't want to bother them.


I think my favorite picture is the light shining on the all, it just looks appealing like better than all of the picture i've take in the scavenger hunt.


This is Giovanni's picture that he took and it about texture, I like this photo because you can really see all the textures of the rock.



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spring Break Blog Post 2023

To start off the spring break I didn't do anything but throughout the weekend I celebrated my sisters birthday. So we threw a birthday...

コメント


bottom of page