top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoshua Jaime

Spring Break Blog Post

Hello this is my spring break blog post, I definitely took these pictures during spring break but during the spring break, I went hiking with my camera so I took these pictures with my canon EOS m5. My favorite picture I took is probably the first photo because it's showing an airplane taking off. I also went to a concert during spring break and it was at LA in the staples center. I went to go watch Tyler, The Creator. He performed so good and put on a good show over there.

But I didn't post any pictures that I took there because they're all iphone quality images and they're not that good. I wish they would've let me in with my camera but sadly they didn't and well that didn't stop me from using my iphone but it never the same with an actual camera that can zoom 150 mm. This spring break went by fast but it was worth it because I slept in a lot and I needed the sleep.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spring Break Blog Post 2023

To start off the spring break I didn't do anything but throughout the weekend I celebrated my sisters birthday. So we threw a birthday...

Comentários


bottom of page